Staff Directory

Winnebago elementary School

2019-2020

P: (630) 351-3416
F: (630) 307-6524


Administration

Name Title ext. Email

Mrs. Shari Lazor Principal 5110 slazor@d15.us
Mrs. Sheila Gutierrez Secretary 5100 sgutierrez@d15.us
Mrs. Shauna Daniele Secretary 5101 sdaniele@d15.us

Instructional Staff

Name Title Ext. Email

Mrs. Kourtney Culver ECSE 5362 kculver@d15.us
Mrs. Kristin Rix ECSE 5374 krix@d15.us
Ms. Lily Defino PFA 5354 ldefino@d15.us
Ms. Alexandra Morales PFA 5370 amorales@d15.us Ms. Sarosh Meghani Kindergarten 5350 smeghani@d15.us
Ms. Alysa Nelson Kindergarten 5338 anelson@d15.us
Ms. Sandra Rydell Kindergarten 5242 srydell@d15.us
Mrs. Julia Werkmeister First 5234 jwerkmeister@d15.us
Mrs. Joanne O’Hern First 5236 johern@d15.us
Ms. Amanda Garlow First 5232 agarlow@d15.us
Ms. Holly Giglio Second 5230 hgiglio@d15.us
Mrs. Jessica Shemmer Second 5228 jshemmer@d15.us
Mrs. Cindy Gerwin Second 5248 cgerwin@d15.us
Mrs. Katie Schulze Third 5160 kschulze@d15.us
Mrs. Jill Schultz Third 5162 jschultz@d15.us Ms. Katrina Rhorer Third 5156 krohrer@d15.us
Ms. Laura Reece Fourth 5158 lreece@d15.us
Ms. Darlene Locasio Fourth 5174 dlocasio@d15.us
Mr. Matt Hrtanek Fourth 5244 hrtanek@d15.us
Mrs. Lauren Scanlan Fifth 5166 sscanlan@d15.us
Mrs. Lauren Lombard Fifth 5168 lombard@d15.us
Mrs. Jamie Golz Fifth 5246 jgolz@d15.us
Mrs. Stephanie Foerstel ESP 5260 sfoerstel@d15.us
Ms. Jenna Nylec ESP 5272 jnylec@d15.us

Support Staff

Name                         Title                Ext.          Email

Ms. Gigi Buck Health Aide 5114 gbuck@d15.us
Mrs. Christine Knight District RN 6466 cknight@d15.us
Ms. Laurie Condra Psychologist 5061 lcondra@d15.us
Mrs. Kerri Westra Psychologist 5326 kwestra@d15.us
Mrs. Lauren Munch Social Worker 5112 lmunch@d15.us
Ms. Grace Safien Social Worker 5226 gsafien@d15.us
Ms. Teresa Kroculick Speech Pathologist 5098 tkroculik@d15.us
Ms. Robyn Maciejewski Speech Pathologist 5344 rmaciejewski@d15.us
Mrs. Beth Modzelewski OT 5931 bmodzelewski@d15.us
Dr. Jane Ruge PT 5931 druge@d15.us
Mr. Cody Battaglia Physical Education 5308 cbattaglia@d15.us
Mrs. Heather Welch Music 5200 hwelch@d15.us
Ms. Lauri Eccles Art 5238 leccles@d15.us
Mrs. Victoria Horberg-Olson SPED 5241 vhorberg@d15.us
Mr. Keegan Homes SPED 5130 khomes@d15.us
Ms. Kristin Orlando ACE MATH 5154 korlando@d15.us
Mrs. Kristine Kale Reading Specialist 5118 kkale@d15.us
Mrs. Caitlin Kramer Reading Specialist 5041 ckramer@d15.us
Mrs. Tayce Santy STREAM 5122 tsanty@d15.us
Ms. Elizabeth Pendergast ESL/Bilingual 5164 ependergast@d15.us
Mrs. Anna Kot ESL/Bilingual 5164 akot@d15.us
Mrs. Carol VanGorp Instructional Coach 5250 cvangorp@d15.us
Mrs. Sandra Friedman CASE 5258 friedman@casedupage.com
Mrs. Marilyn Rodriguez CASE 5258 mrodriguez@casedupage.com Mrs. Nancy Salvador        METROPOLITAN 5258 nsalvador@d15.us
Ms. Maria Jackson METROPOLITAN 5258 mjackson@d15.us
Mrs. Linda Brauer Food Service 5300 lbrauer@d15.us
Mrs. Hermina Marsh Food Service 5300 hmarsh@d15.us
Mrs. Gina Corda Media Center Director 5126 gkorda@d15.us
Mr. Ryan Wheeler Media Center Assistant 5126 rwheeler@d15.us
Mrs. Jen Baker Orchestra jbaker@d15.us
Mr. Ian Nevins Orchestra/Band inevins@d15.us
Mr. Ben Dahlke Orchestra/Band bdahlke@d15.us
Mr. Art Villagomez Custodian 5111 avillagomez@d15.us
Mr. Ben Gavina Custodian 5111 bgavina@d15.us